About us

With over 50 years of experience, we specialise in the manufacturing and distribution of specialist items for the areas of medicine and pharmacy, industry, chemistry and laboratory and analysis. As a specialist in rubber and silicone, we provide custom and tailor-made items adapted to your specific requirements. Over many years of close collaboration with partner companies, we have built up an efficient network that is equipped for the whole spectrum of elastomer production and processing. We therefore have a reliable and unique infrastructure at our disposal, allowing us to provide a comprehensive range of high-quality services. The integral part of our work lies in advising and supporting our customers during design and development.

more than 50 years

of experience

more than 1000

products

DIN ISO 9001

certified

PHILOSOPHY

Nothing is impossible – we have made this the guiding principle of every challenge we face. Our company philosophy is entirely oriented towards delivering appropriate solutions for sensitive application areas that need to meet specific requirement profiles. With this in mind, we strive to consider the needs and requirements of not only our customers but also our suppliers and employees, and to fulfil these to the greatest possible extent in a reliable manner. Taking account of the legal and social framework, as well as the need for environmentally responsible behaviour, we aim to create a stable operating environment based on partnership and loyalty in order to safeguard the success of our company.

Gummi-Wöhleke GmbH is mindful of its responsibility for the necessary resources. Above all, these include motivated, well-trained and skilled employees; appropriate premises and technical equipment; and well-thought-out, efficient and agile processes. When it comes to meeting the company’s objectives, these resources are every bit as essential as cultivating a close and trusting partnership with a loyal circle of select, competent suppliers of high-quality upstream products.

QUALITY PROMISE

Our aim is to position ourselves as a capable provider of specialist products and high-quality services – with a high level of reliability and continuity – in niche markets in the areas of medicine and pharmacy, industry, chemistry and laboratory and analysis.

A sophisticated quality management system, for which we are certified according to DIN ISO 9001, guarantees the realisation of our company philosophy. Our decades of experience and profound knowledge of processes, requirements and the materials used represent our most valuable resources, which are optimised and passed on to our employees as part of a continual improvement process.

This is accompanied by constantly supporting our staff’s awareness of quality and general level of expertise. Long-term and targeted observation of products and processes – from the supply of materials to manufacturing, finishing and shipping – facilitates transparency and traceability, and makes the concept of quality the guiding principle for all our activities.

© Gummi-Wöhleke GmbH – Specialist items made of rubber and silicone

Über uns

Mit 50 Jahren Erfahrung konzentrieren wir uns auf die Herstellung und den Vertrieb von Spezialartikeln für die Bereiche Medizin & Pharmazie, Industrie, Chemie, Labor & Analytik. Als Experte für die Werkstoffe Gummi und Silikon liefern wir individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Artikel, die an Ihre speziellen Erfordernisse angepasst werden. Durch die langjährige enge Zusammenarbeit mit Partnerbetrieben hat sich ein effizientes Netzwerk gebildet, das auf alle Produktions- und Verarbeitungsarten im Elastomer-Bereich eingerichtet ist. Damit verfügen wir über eine verlässliche und einzigartige Infrastruktur, die es ermöglicht, ein umfassendes und hochwertiges Leistungsspektrum anzubieten. Der zentrale Bestandteil unserer Arbeit liegt in der Beratung und Unterstützung unserer Kunden bei der Konstruktion und Entwicklung.

über 50 Jahre

Erfahrung

über 1000

Produkte

DIN ISO 9001

zertifiziert

PHILOSOPHIE

Nichts ist unmöglich – das haben wir uns zum Grundsatz aller Problemstellungen gemacht. Unsere Geschäftsphilosophie ist voll und ganz darauf ausgerichtet, Problemlösungen anzubieten, die für sensible Anwendungsbereiche geeignet sind und speziellen Anforderungsprofilen entsprechen müssen. In diesem Sinne streben wir danach, die Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden, aber auch unserer Lieferanten und Mitarbeiter zu berücksichtigen und in verlässlicher Art und Weise deren größtmögliche Erfüllung zu erreichen. Unter Berücksichtigung der gesetzlichen und gesellschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen sowie umweltbewusstem Handeln soll ein beständiges, auf Partnerschaftlichkeit und Loyalität basierendes Umfeld gelten, welches den Erfolg unseres Unternehmens gewährleistet.

Die Gummi-Wöhleke GmbH ist sich seiner Verantwortung für die erforderlichen Ressourcen bewusst. Dazu gehören vor allem motivierte, gut geschulte und qualifizierte Mitarbeiter, angemessene räumliche und technische Gegebenheiten sowie gut durchdachte, effiziente und lebendige Prozesse. Sie sind ein ebenso unverzichtbarer Bestandteil zur Erfüllung des Unternehmensziels wie eine enge, vertrauensvolle und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unserem festen Kreis ausgewählter und qualifizierter Lieferanten der anspruchsvollen Vorprodukte.

QUALITÄTSVERSPRECHEN

Unser Ziel ist es, als kompetenter Anbieter von Spezialprodukten und anspruchsvollen Dienstleistungen mit hoher Verlässlichkeit und Kontinuität auf den Nischenmärkten der Bereiche Medizin & Pharmazie, Industrie, Chemie, Labor & Analytik positioniert zu sein.

Ein ausgereiftes Qualitätsmanagementsystem, für das wir nach DIN ISO 9001 zertifiziert sind, garantiert die Umsetzung unserer Unternehmensphilosophie. Die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und das tiefgehende Wissen um die verwendeten Materialien, Prozesse und Anforderungen sind unsere wichtigsten Ressourcen, die durch einen kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess optimiert und an die Mitarbeiter weitergegeben werden.

Damit einher geht die Förderung des Qualitätsbewusstseins und der allgemeinen Mitarbeiterkompetenz. Die dauerhafte und gezielte Beobachtung von Produkten und Prozessen, von der Bereitstellung der Werkstoffe über die Herstellung und Nachbearbeitung bis zum Versand, ermöglicht Transparenz und Rückverfolgbarkeit und macht den Qualitätsgedanken zur obersten Leitlinie unseres Handelns.

© Gummi Wöhleke – Spezialartikel aus Gummi und Silikon